Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Price

4.6 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie Carson

Cassie Carson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prices are very affordable with great coverage! Anytime I have questions or concerns Yesenia goes above and beyond to take care of me!"
Profile photo of James Salas

James Salas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly staff. Always goes above and beyond to help me. Fantastic rates and coverage. I have been with them for years through multiple cars, an accident, renter/home coverage and they have been amazing through everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike riter

mike riter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price has been my State Farm agent for over 15 years, covering my auto, home and motorcycle. He and his staff have provided prompt courteous service any time I've needed them."
Profile photo of Digital Donut

Digital Donut

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are some of them most knowledgeable and kind insurance agents I've ever dealt with. Yesi, Ruth, and Ashley have been fantastic and as helpful as possible. Thank you for all the assistance!"
Profile photo of Cristal Torres

Cristal Torres

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time i need help with my auto insurance! (Like a good neighbor sate farme is there!)☺"
Profile photo of Judy Kearns

Judy Kearns

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing! I needed to make some changes to my vehcle policy and the woman I spoke with went above and beyond, staying late because she wanted to be sure I had what i needed prior to leaving for the day. I appreciate the efforts this crew makes to ensure great customer service."
Profile photo of C Fletcher

C Fletcher

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly. Yesi keeps us up to date and informed of any thing we need. I love that they participate in the community with things like the Mile run my daughter looks forward to it!"
Profile photo of Jari Francis

Jari Francis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Detail oriented and eager to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Allred

David Allred

April 16, 2022

2  out of  5
"Poor follow up. Dont seem to value customers"
Profile photo of Joseph Stanley

Joseph Stanley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been very helpful in creating new policies and processing claims!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Walker

McKenzie Walker

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with my insurance and Dan took it upon himself to make sure I was taken care of while he was out of the office. I received a call from Ruth shortly after who stayed after normal office hours to make sure it was resolved. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Kurt Penfold

Kurt Penfold

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price and Ruth in the office are amazing people with big hearts. Love working with them! I insure my home and vehicles with them. Great service."
Profile photo of Dennis Harrison

Dennis Harrison

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price Agency has been our insurance agent for our auto and home for more than two decades and has ALWAYS provided us great service with integrity, professionalism, competence and a personalized touch. So, even though we moved out of town, we continued to use them as our insurance company and are very happy that we did. Even in diverse and sometimes complicated insurance needs, the agents have always given us complete, professional, excellent service. This is the kind of company everyone hopes to find."
Profile photo of Saundra Bromley

Saundra Bromley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very honest"
Profile photo of Floyd Jensen

Floyd Jensen

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys since before I joined the USAF 1974. Great people."
Profile photo of Laura Young

Laura Young

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service, not so friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Sam Swenson

Sam Swenson

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when I call to ask a silly question, always up to date on my policy and they usually call me when anything changes."
Profile photo of Derek Moody

Derek Moody

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly service"
Profile photo of UDX 955

UDX 955

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Dan for years every six months I look around at rates nothing touches them with all the discounts I have. Dan knows me and whenever him or "one of the ladies" see me at the store etc, I always get a warm hello. I feel if I needed help in the night with a emergency, that Dan or someone from state Farm would be there for me."
Profile photo of Debra Wilde

Debra Wilde

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people in the world! Ruth takes care of all our needs and is always very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaylea Grube

Kaylea Grube

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vandi, Ruth, and Dan always go above and beyond to make sure my concerns are dealt with in a timely manner. They always have a great attitude and treat their customers with respect."
Profile photo of Linda Ferrin

Linda Ferrin

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best..."
Profile photo of janie torrey

janie torrey

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I get a discount"
Profile photo of Michael Madsen

Michael Madsen

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always professional and never have any issues with our policies. Ruth, the office manager, is extremely smart, kind, and always gives us the best advice for what we need whether it is life, auto, or business insurance. We are extremely happy with State Farm. Customers for over 15 years now."
Profile photo of Kent Nagao

Kent Nagao

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Dan for some 30 years now and he is always looking out for me. He is honest as the day is long. He should insure everyone in Brigham City!"