Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Price

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

K M

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kind staff"

Ivania Handy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We just move from another insurance company bcz the prices are very affordable and coverage is great. Yesi was friendly and provided all the necessary information, she takes care of all our needs and is a very knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you!"

Cassie Carson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prices are very affordable with great coverage! Anytime I have questions or concerns Yesenia goes above and beyond to take care of me!"

James Salas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly staff. Always goes above and beyond to help me. Fantastic rates and coverage. I have been with them for years through multiple cars, an accident, renter/home coverage and they have been amazing through everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike riter

mike riter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price has been my State Farm agent for over 15 years, covering my auto, home and motorcycle. He and his staff have provided prompt courteous service any time I've needed them."

Digital Donut

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are some of them most knowledgeable and kind insurance agents I've ever dealt with. Yesi, Ruth, and Ashley have been fantastic and as helpful as possible. Thank you for all the assistance!"

Cristal Torres

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time i need help with my auto insurance! (Like a good neighbor sate farme is there!)☺"

Judy Kearns

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing! I needed to make some changes to my vehcle policy and the woman I spoke with went above and beyond, staying late because she wanted to be sure I had what i needed prior to leaving for the day. I appreciate the efforts this crew makes to ensure great customer service."

C Fletcher

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly. Yesi keeps us up to date and informed of any thing we need. I love that they participate in the community with things like the Mile run my daughter looks forward to it!"

Jari Francis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Detail oriented and eager to help with your insurance needs."

David Allred

April 16, 2022

2  out of  5
"Poor follow up. Dont seem to value customers"

Joseph Stanley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been very helpful in creating new policies and processing claims!"

McKenzie Walker

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with my insurance and Dan took it upon himself to make sure I was taken care of while he was out of the office. I received a call from Ruth shortly after who stayed after normal office hours to make sure it was resolved. Thank you for all of your help!"

Kurt Penfold

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price and Ruth in the office are amazing people with big hearts. Love working with them! I insure my home and vehicles with them. Great service."

Dennis Harrison

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Price Agency has been our insurance agent for our auto and home for more than two decades and has ALWAYS provided us great service with integrity, professionalism, competence and a personalized touch. So, even though we moved out of town, we continued to use them as our insurance company and are very happy that we did. Even in diverse and sometimes complicated insurance needs, the agents have always given us complete, professional, excellent service. This is the kind of company everyone hopes to find."

Saundra Bromley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very honest"

Floyd Jensen

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys since before I joined the USAF 1974. Great people."

Laura Young

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service, not so friendly customer service."

Sam Swenson

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when I call to ask a silly question, always up to date on my policy and they usually call me when anything changes."

Derek Moody

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly service"

UDX 955

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Dan for years every six months I look around at rates nothing touches them with all the discounts I have. Dan knows me and whenever him or "one of the ladies" see me at the store etc, I always get a warm hello. I feel if I needed help in the night with a emergency, that Dan or someone from state Farm would be there for me."

Debra Wilde

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people in the world! Ruth takes care of all our needs and is always very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you!!"

Kaylea Grube

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vandi, Ruth, and Dan always go above and beyond to make sure my concerns are dealt with in a timely manner. They always have a great attitude and treat their customers with respect."

Linda Ferrin

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best..."

janie torrey

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I get a discount"